ABC is the first company to be certified by the DLLC and to offer CERTIFIED Liquor Law Training in the State of Arizona.
ABC is a nonprofit organization whose training personnel has had previous employment and direct experience with the Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control.
To receive all of the benefits of the best liquor law training in Arizona, as well as the benefits of a DLLC Certified Course, contact us at (602) 285-1396 or 1-800-453-7597.
Did you know:
Your business or employees may be held liable in Civil Proceedings for accidents which occur as a result of alcohol being obtained illegally. The Arizona Court of Appeals has ruled that a person need not be "obviously intoxicated" in order for the business to be held liable.
Your business can be fined anywhere from $200 to $3,000 for each violation. Class 1 misdemeanors include violations dealing with minors and intoxicated persons. Class 2 misdemeanors are any other violation of Title 4.